Frustration.

I’m at one of those points where a year in a foreign country would really appeal to me. I’m feeling lost and although I’m a very optimistic person I’m just frustrated. Ever since I graduated from college I’ve been working hard and it hasn’t always been easy but I knew that it was what I had to do. I’m actually out here trying so when something happens that sets me back I take it pretty hard. I know that I can get through anything but it just really sucks when you have so much planned for your life and you feel like someone else has the capability to jeopardize that. I’m already lost enough in the world a majority of the time and just when I think I’m going in the right direction I get thrown off. I know I have to accept the things I can not change but sometimes my optimism really does feel like it is wearing thin. I need some sense of direction because I don’t know anymore.image

Leave a Reply

