Late Night Energy.

Image

It is 2am and I’m up thinking about how eager I am to be part of something big. I want in on something epic and no matter what, every night I’ve been having this feeling. Now that I’ve rid myself of excessive drinking and have regained control of me, I want to get involved in everything. I swear everyday I have a new idea of what I want to do, one day I want to become a Zumba instructor, the next day a teacher, the next day I want to get back to taking French classes. I have all this time and all this energy and I have to invest it in something right!?(sorry got excited and almost jumped out of bed and ran through the streets lol)…..But really there is so much to be done and I just can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

