The Return.

Image

Good Morning!

I know that I’ve been a little slow on my posts lately and you would think that I would be posting everyday now that I am jobless, but there has just been so much on my mind. From countless hours of resume reconstruction, application submission, and nonprofit hunting, I really have been a little preoccupied. But I just wanted to let everyone know I will never get to preoccupied to do what I love, which is writing. I have still been keeping up with everyone else’s blogs even if I haven’t fully with mine, so be prepared as of today to begin seeing my posts again!

Leave a Reply

