Never Lost.

Image

Indian style I sit on this bed staring out at country roads and a sky that is not hindered by man made light. It’s silent here so I can think without limitation and basically every night I do. And when thinking becomes too hard of a task to take on, I close my eyes and I do something simple…I pray. I pray for guidance and I pray for family and friends and surprisingly I even pray for those who have ever done me wrong, no matter what point I was at in life. I pray for their prosperity and that they find their way to his divine grace because being a sinner myself, somehow I always find my way back.

Leave a Reply

