Moved?

Image

It is going to be hard, no doubts about it. You are going to uncover some truths that maybe you never thought you would be equipped to deal with, but you will. You are going to see me and my passion in the rawest form that you could imagine, but let me tell you this; I have a heart that pumps an entire nation worth of courage and love. I have the type of eyes that hurt when you look into them because they reflect every single time I have fallen and gotten my ass right back up. I have the type of hands that have nurtured endlessly and despite them being pushed away, I extend them as though I know nothing of rejection. I have the type of legs that could support the oldest Roman sanctuary because not once have I let my foundation be destroyed. I refuse to be shaken because my body has taken some hard hits, but please believe I’ve never been left defenseless. 

Leave a Reply

