Discovery.

Image

I read a quote today(Yes quotes have taken over my life) that said: “We lose ourselves in the things we love. We find ourselves there, too.” With this being said I realized I’ll never stop falling in love. Everyday I will find something new to fall in love with in the hopes that it will reveal me to myself. We take love as a curse sometimes because we always remember the hurt but I choose to take it as a gift. I choose to unwrap it and ask myself in what ways can I put it to use. I will give love to everyone I meet because they deserve it, no matter who they are I will choose to get lost in them in the hopes that they can get lost in me as well, and in turn find themselves.

Leave a Reply

