The Long Journey.

Image

I’m going to start off my day with a vent just to return to my optimism afterward. One thing about me is that I’m a straight shooter. If there is a reason that I’m angry and you ask me why that is I am most definitely going to tell you, no cut cards. The one thing I can not stand is a liar. And when I say can’t stand I mean it is the one thing that has the ability to bring out the absolute worst in me. I have a very sharp tongue that I’ve recently been trying to work extensively on and I refuse to let anger over take me, because once it does I know I won’t be able to control what it is I say. When you go to bed angry you wake up angry and that is something I can not have, so I asked God for the strength to remain calm and to grant me serenity.

Leave a Reply

