Hippie Cortex.

Image

2 colors in my head, each dashing around playing tag with one another. Like a disco ball againt the walls of my brain, somehow turning color into sound.See not to many people can look at a color and think of a song that fits that color’s mood but I can. Green-One Nation Under the Groove-Funkadelic hits me and I can barely contain myself, freedom at it’s best. Blue-Aqua Boogie-Parliament speaks to my hippie soul and my never ending desire for goldfish platforms and Pam Grier-esque swag…my mind is currently in a time capsule apparently.

Leave a Reply

