You see me with eyes that transcend the

Image

You see me with eyes that transcend the boundaries that my soul sets. Eyes which emulate the type of love my heart yearns for. You see me with passion that I feel but often can’t express, but you see me.A canvas in a sunlit room full of colors and countless strokes of creativty and life, you see me. Endless poems of despair and misguided love,you see me.Your eyes dig and they pull and they demand answers to mysteries that I fight to contain because even I don’t understand the methods of my madness, but you see me.And I look at them but can’t seem to hold the stare because they say that eyes are the windows to the soul and I’m just not ready to bare it….not even realizing you already see me.

Leave a Reply

