Odd Ball

The girl with the chest tattoo
You know, the one with the neck piercing.
As names become irrelevant with the
marks that I have replaced it with.
No not your breast, your tattoo they say.
Just making sure because once it’s been stated
somehow men tend to forget.
The constant stares.
A necklace maybe?
Try again.
Looks like it hurt huh?
Odd spot you say?
Sure I guess.
But this tattoo is my odd spot
And I take pride in the hours spent
Drilling away at my chest.
The unique nature of my own personal
creativity is one that everyone can now see.
So yes it hurt, and it states “Shall Inherit the
Kingdom of God.” It comes from the bible you know
And it’s impolite to stare.
Leave a Reply

